Contact Us

 

Ready to hold a NEBS BBQ Event? Want information on how? Want your paperwork to get started?  sanctioning@nebs.org

Have questions or recommendations for the Charity Committee?  charity@nebs.org

Need assistance from our Technology group regarding the website or ideas for social media? technology@nebs.org

Questions for our Member Services Committee?  memberservices@nebs.org

Interested on being on the BoD? Have questions regarding nominations?  nominating@nebs.org

Ideas for Marketing, Public Relations & Revenue? marketing@nebs.org

Questions regard the Team of the Year? toy@nebs.org

Want to get more involved as a State Representative? Want to bring BBQ classes or events to your area?  statereps@nebs.org

Interested in assisting in planning NEBS Events? Have a great idea for an event we should plan? Need information on upcoming events?  events@nebs.org

Need information on our budgeting process?  budget@nebs.org

Need information on our ByLaws?  bylaws@nebs.org

 

2016 NEBS Officers

President: Chris Sargent, csargent@nebs.org
Vice President: Jared Huizenga, jared@nebs.org
Treasurer: Chris Clegg, cclegg@nebs.org
Corresponding / Recording Secretary: Kim Stanfield, kstanfield@nebs.org
NEBS Directors
Jayna Coulon, jcoulon@nebs.org
Rikk Foringer, rforinger@nebs.org
Sharon Mayer, smayer@nebs.org
Patrick Paquette, ppaquette@nebs.org
Jim Simnet, jsimnet@nebs.org
Brian Martin, bmartin@nebs.org
Tom Ryan, tryan@nebs.org
Sarah White, swhite@nebs.org