Contact Us


Ready to hold a NEBS BBQ Event? Want information on how? Want your paperwork to get started?

Have questions or recommendations for the Charity Committee?

Need assistance from our Technology group regarding the website or ideas for social media?

Questions for our Member Services Committee?

Interested on being on the BoD? Have questions regarding nominations?

Ideas for Marketing, Public Relations & Revenue?

Questions regard the Team of the Year?

Interested in assisting in planning NEBS Events? Have a great idea for an event we should plan? Need information on upcoming events?

Need information on our budgeting process?

Need information on our ByLaws?


2016 NEBS Officers
President: Chris Sargent,
Vice President: Jared Huizenga,
Treasurer: Chris Clegg,
Corresponding / Recording Secretary: Kim Stanfield,

NEBS Directors
Jayna Coulon,
Rikk Foringer,
Sharon Mayer,
Patrick Paquette,
Jim Simnet,
Brian Martin,
Tom Ryan,
Sarah White,