Contact Us

 

Ready to hold a NEBS BBQ Event? Want information on how? Want your paperwork to get started?  sanctioning@nullnebs.org

Have questions or recommendations for the Charity Committee?  charity@nullnebs.org

Need assistance from our Technology group regarding the website or ideas for social media? technology@nullnebs.org

Questions for our Member Services Committee?  memberservices@nullnebs.org

Interested on being on the BoD? Have questions regarding nominations?  nominating@nullnebs.org

Ideas for Marketing, Public Relations & Revenue? marketing@nullnebs.org

Questions regard the Team of the Year? toy@nullnebs.org

Interested in assisting in planning NEBS Events? Have a great idea for an event we should plan? Need information on upcoming events?  events@nullnebs.org

Need information on our budgeting process?  budget@nullnebs.org

Need information on our ByLaws?  bylaws@nullnebs.org

 

2016 NEBS Officers
President: Chris Sargent, csargent@nullnebs.org
Vice President: Jared Huizenga, jared@nullnebs.org
Treasurer: Chris Clegg, cclegg@nullnebs.org
Corresponding / Recording Secretary: Kim Stanfield, kstanfield@nullnebs.org

 
NEBS Directors
Jayna Coulon, jcoulon@nullnebs.org
Rikk Foringer, rforinger@nullnebs.org
Sharon Mayer, smayer@nullnebs.org
Patrick Paquette, ppaquette@nullnebs.org
Jim Simnet, jsimnet@nullnebs.org
Brian Martin, bmartin@nullnebs.org
Tom Ryan, tryan@nullnebs.org
Sarah White, swhite@nullnebs.org