Contact Us

 

Ready to hold a NEBS BBQ Event? Want information on how? Want your paperwork to get started?  sanctioning@nullnebs.org

Have questions or recommendations for the Charity Committee?  charity@nullnebs.org

Need assistance from our Technology group regarding the website or ideas for social media? technology@nullnebs.org

Questions for our Member Services Committee?  memberservices@nullnebs.org

Interested on being on the BoD? Have questions regarding nominations?  nominating@nullnebs.org

Ideas for Marketing, Public Relations & Revenue? marketing@nullnebs.org

Questions regard the Team of the Year? toy@nullnebs.org

Interested in assisting in planning NEBS Events? Have a great idea for an event we should plan? Need information on upcoming events?  events@nullnebs.org

Need information on our budgeting process?  budget@nullnebs.org

Need information on our ByLaws?  bylaws@nullnebs.org

 

2017 NEBS Officers
President: Kim Stanfield, kstanfield@nullnebs.org – (term ends 12/17)
Vice President: Tom Ryan, tryan@nullnebs.org – (term ends 12/17)
Treasurer: Chris Clegg, cclegg@nullnebs.org – (term ends 12/18)
Recording Secretary: Kathy Trainor, ktrainor@nullnebs.org – (term ends 12/18)

NEBS Directors
Sharon Mayer, smayer@nullnebs.org – (term ends 12/17)
Michael Strout, mstrout@nullnebs.org – (term ends 12/18)
Scott Abrutyn, sabrutyn@nullnebs.org – (term ends 12/18)
Eoin Lynch, elynch@nullnebs.org – (term ends 12/18)
Antonio (Tony) Olive, aolive@nullnebs.org – (term ends 12/18)

 

(updated 4-4-17)