Contact Us

 

Ready to hold a NEBS BBQ Event? Want information on how? Want your paperwork to get started?  sanctioning@nebs.org

Have questions or recommendations for the Charity Committee?  charity@nebs.org

Need assistance from our Technology group regarding the website or ideas for social media? technology@nebs.org

Questions for our Member Services Committee?  memberservices@nebs.org

Interested on being on the BoD? Have questions regarding nominations?  nominating@nebs.org

Ideas for Marketing, Public Relations & Revenue? marketing@nebs.org

Questions regard the Team of the Year? toy@nebs.org

Interested in assisting in planning NEBS Events? Have a great idea for an event we should plan? Need information on upcoming events?  events@nebs.org

Need information on our budgeting process?  budget@nebs.org

Need information on our ByLaws?  bylaws@nebs.org

 

2017 NEBS Officers
President: Kim Stanfield, kstanfield@nebs.org – (term ends 12/17)
Vice President: Tom Ryan, tryan@nebs.org – (term ends 12/17)
Treasurer: Chris Clegg, cclegg@nebs.org – (term ends 12/18)
Recording Secretary: Kathy Trainor, ktrainor@nebs.org – (term ends 12/18)

NEBS Directors
Sharon Mayer, smayer@nebs.org – (term ends 12/17)
Michael Strout, mstrout@nebs.org – (term ends 12/18)
Scott Abrutyn, sabrutyn@nebs.org – (term ends 12/18)
Eoin Lynch, elynch@nebs.org – (term ends 12/18)
Antonio (Tony) Olive, aolive@nebs.org – (term ends 12/18)

 

(updated 4-4-17)