Jan 192017

The final results for the NEBS 2016 Team of the Year program have been posted.  Congratulations to everyone that made the top 5.

Insane Swine BBQ was the Overall Grand Champion for the NEBS Classic TOY, and The Basic BBQ Team was the reserve.   Paddy Mc’Qs won Rookie Team of the Year, and A Mazie Q captured the Ken Dakai Cup for the second year in a row.     Boo Boo Qued was reserve for the cup, and also was our Tailgate grand champion.

For the complete list of results, look here.