Jan 292014

The members have spoken, and here are the 2014 New England Barbecue Society Board of Directors:

President: Bill Gillespie
Vice President: Chad Humphrey
Treasurer: Alan Burke
Recording Secretary: Kim Stanfield
Corresponding Secretary: Ted Lorson


Geordie Fifield
Roger Griffiths
Nicole Humphrey
Andy King
Larry Leblanc
Chris Sargent
John Sullivan